• 8 (800) 100-0373

VALTEC VALMIX pump mixing node

(VT.VALMIX.0) VALTEC VALMIX pump mixing node is designed to create an open circulation contour in the heating system with a temperature of heat-agent lowered up to the installed level. The node maintains the specified temperature and consumption level in the secondary circulation contour, and allows you to adjust the temperature and the consumption of the heat-agent based on user requirements.

The VALMIX node is typically used in built-in heating systems (warm floors, warm walls, open-area heating, etc.).

The pump-mixing node is adapted for joint use with the distribution manifolds of the warm-floor hinges at the intercentered distance of 200 mm between hinges. The node is supplied without a circulating pump.

The mounting length of the pump used shall be 130 mm (for example, the models VRS 25/4G-130; VRS 25/6 G-130 can be used).

You can use VT.5011 and VT.3011 thermostatic heads with remote sensor as thermostatic valve actuator. Use VT.TE3061 servoactuator with VT.K200.M controller.

Node mechanics:

Legend: 1 – thermostatic valve; 2 – thermostatic head with remote sensor (supplied) or servoactuator; 3 – secondary contour balancing valve; 4 – primary contour balancing valve; 5 – thermometer; 6 – clearing plug; 7 – temperature sensor sleeve; 8 – coupling nuts with the gaskets to connect the pump; 9 – circulation pump (not included into the package); 10 – controller (not included into the package); 11 – manual vent plug.

ArticleSize / number ofPrice per unit
VT.VALMIX.0.130200 mm, 130 mm8000 p
* Prices shown are recommended retail prices by the manufacturer

 

Mixers and valves

• 8 (800) 100-0373

Gruppo di pompaggio miscelato per riscaldamento a pavimento ad acqua VALTEC VALMIX

(VT.VALMIX.0) Насосно-смесительный узел VALTEC VALMIX предназначен для создания в системе отопления здания открытого циркуляционного контура с пониженной до настроечного значения температурой теплоносителя. Узел обеспечивает поддержание заданной температуры и расхода во вторичном циркуляционном контуре, а также позволяет регулировать температуру и расход теплоносителя в зависимости от требований пользователя.

Узел VALMIX используется, как правило, в системах встроенного обогрева (теплый пол, теплые стены, обогрев открытых площадок и т.п.).

Насосно-смесительный узел адаптирован для совместного применения с распределительными коллекторами петель теплого пола при межцентровом расстоянии между коллекторами 200 мм. Узел поставляется без циркуляционного насоса.

Монтажная длина используемого насоса должна быть 130 мм (например, подойдут модели VRS 25/4G-130; VRS 25/6 G-130).

В качестве привода термостатического клапана можно применить термоголовки с выносным датчиком VT.5011 и VT.3011. При использовании совместно с контроллером VT.K200.M используется сервопривод VT.TE3061.

Тепломеханические схемы узла:

Обозначения на схемах: 1 – термостатический клапан; 2 – термоголовка с выносным датчиком (входит в комплект поставки) или сервопривод; 3 – балансировочный клапан вторичного контура; 4 – балансировочный клапан первичного контура; 5 – термометр; 6 – дренажный кран; 7 – гильза для датчика температуры; 8 – накидные гайки для присоединения насоса в комплекте с прокладками; 9 – насос циркуляционный (в комплект поставки не входит); 10 – контроллер (в комплект поставки не входит); 11 – ручной воздухоотводчик.

Dimensione/quantitativoPrezzo unitario
VT.VALMIX.0.130200 mm, 130 mm8858 p
* Vengono indicati i prezzi al dettaglio raccomandati dal produttore (in rubli).

 

Gruppi miscelatori e valvole